Reviews

The Barney’s team are always looking for ways to improve, so we welcome every single review!

Did anyone make a big impression on you? Did you really enjoy a certain venue? Was there anything that we could do better?

Please hit the review button and leave whatever thoughts you have:  we take each and every review into account and like to hear your thoughts on how we can make our business even bigger and better!

If we can help in any other way then please see the Contact Us section of our site!

ADD A REVIEW
"Absolute Favourite"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 15 Feb 2017

Für mich der absolute Favorit. :) Immer wieder zieht es uns zu Ihm auch wenn wir nur ein paar stunden in A'dam sind. Wenn ihr richtig geiles Weed bester Qualität wollt das natürlich seinen Preis hat dann geht zu Barney's :) Mein absoluter Geheimtip ist sein Laughing Buddha :D probieren und ihr wisst was ich meine ;) :P
 

- Christiane Heinrich
"Everything in one"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 15 Feb 2017

Smoke, food and beer all under one roof.

- Jordan Cox
"The Best"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 15 Feb 2017

Best burgers in AMS

- Maxwell Gold
"Quality"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 15 Feb 2017

Qualität 1A Nur die man bekommt keinen Platz dort zum sitzen und chillen es ist immer sehr voll

- Pablo El
"Great!"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 08 Feb 2017

5 stars 😵

- Andre Cunha
"Super Service"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 08 Feb 2017

Super Service und super Verpflegung. :) Für die Leser : Cannabis war erlaubt :D

- Tillman Schwab
"The best"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

The best place to smoke in Amsterdam! Best burgers and fries

- Topaz Hurvitz
"Everything you need"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Cosy little place on the canals, got everything you could need in an Amsterdam cafe...

- Dee Denna
"The Best"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

The Best

- Gianpiero Forleo
"Good atmosphere"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Good atmosphere to just feed ur weed high laugh along with the good music!!

- Andrik Wong
"Bon spot pour bien manger"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Ça reste un peu cher quand même mais le pancake vaut vraiment le détour! Vraiment bon! Les produits sont de qualité et le cadre est très agréable... Bon spot pour bien manger!

- Basile Cras
"Excellent"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Excellent

- Guy Ben-Shimol
"Very good coffee shop"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Very good coffee shop with some very good strains, loved the Tangerine Dream & Pineapple Chunks, very tasty, nice comfy seating and good friendly staff, the Irish bud tender is a legend !!!

- Azar Ali
"Very cool modern looking coffeeshop"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Very cool modern looking coffeeshop. Barney's have a excellent reputation and it is shown by this establishment. Menu is great and the staff are attentive and happy to help. Bravo I say.

- Zombizz Buzz
"Quality Products"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Piccolino ma con prodotti di qualità

- Marco Scrich
"Very Nice"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

The weed is pure and the people are very nice too!!

- Buster Helix
"Very Enjoyable"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Barney's is a lovely set of shops, enjoyed each i went into.

- Z Bwol
"The best coffeehouse in Amsterdam"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

The best coffeehouse in Amsterdam by far Very professional staff cozy atmosphere And constantinos as a supervisor is beyond more than helpful 5/5 stars Nough said Don't miss it!

- Kavaknc
"Excellent Quality"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

Good atmosphere excellent quality of herbs

- Heather McCourty
"One of my favourite coffee shops"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

This is one of my favourite coffee shops in Amsterdam. It's the bit small, but what they lack in space, they make up for in atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The whole vibe is chill. It's a real great place to stop, relax, and have a conversation.

- Marc Lost
"Fantastici"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 15 Jan 2017

Tutto sempre ok

- Davide
"Fab"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 29 Dec 2016

So fab

- Howard
"The Best Coffeeshop and the Best staff."
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 02 Dec 2016

Barney's was on my bucket list when I hit Amsterdam. I was on a solo trip and the staff was so helpful and courteous, especially Freddie at the bar. Would love to go here again and again !

- Sheetal
"Will be returning"
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Number 1 in Amsterdam, only the finest on offer. Nice and relaxed environment, perfect place to go with friends and get away from the crowds.

- Jo Frank
"Amsterdam the best!"
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Love every single bit of Amsterdam I will definitely be back some time in the near future

- Liam Sholder
"My favorite..."
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

High grade. Chilled venue. Best time ever!

- James Dublin
"Lots to choose from.."
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

A quiet place, with the best varieties. See you again Barney...

- Alex Barra
"I'll be back! "
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Best place to relax and have a coffee I'm returning in February

- Jason Meegan
"You need to visit!"
Barney's Farm - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Amazing heritage as Cup winning champions, quality experience

- Shane Mulvihill
"5 Stars"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Best coffeeshop in Amsterdam. 5 star. Highly recommended! Will be returning.

- Denis Keles
"My favorite coffeeshop"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

The best there is, the best there was, the best that will ever be!!!!!

- Alex Nilmar
"Nice and chilled"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

One of my favorite coffeeshops! Relaxed environment, helpful staff and great service. :-)

- Vlad Stan
"Best coffeeshop in amsterdam"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Out of all the places I have visited, this by far is the nicest. The Staff were extremely dilligent, but very helpful and mannerly. The Hot Chocolate was very nice and the cookies kush went down great with it.

- Nate Starks
"Great weekend, great atmosphere, great company!"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Just spent the weekend in Amsterdam with my wife. Was our first visit to the city and we spent a lot of time in Barneys coffeeshop.Loved it! Staff were really efficient and generally cheerful,music was good and the tangerine dream was delightful........the whole experience was what I had in mind when we booked to come over. Will definitely be back in the near future.

- Hamish Burns
"Great service "
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Loved it. Great service from Alex.. Made a good friend

- Lynette Kane
"Try the food!"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Very good food and very nice vibe. Best burger in town and excellent Cesar salad.

- Lirit Glick
"The best breakfast in Amsterdam"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Great food. They serve breakfast which is very tasty. The atmosphere is perfect and the music is great for chilling.

- Supphakiat Supabundit
"Avoid the crowds"
Barney's Uptown - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Great place to take a break from the crowds of Amsterdam. Very friendly staff and every night a new DJ who brought his own style of music. Would recommend and go again.

- Peter Sereika
"I love it!"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

This place is what it's all about. Great staff, atmosphere and vibe. I could hang out here for hours. Wait, I have. Employees were very friendly and accommodating.

- Paul Brumley
"Hits the spot"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Brilliant, just the place when you need to hit the spot, the morning after the night before

- Gregory Pamphile
"Best hangout spot"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Nice little coffeeshop with a great selection of games, perfect for chilling with mates while playing dominos!

- Benjamin Parmentier
"Excellent staff"
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Was stopping in Amsterdam for a day and half and came here. I had great conversations with both Susana and David, and they both treated me exceptionally well.

- Matt Streb
"Great environment.."
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Very friendly staff, whole range of stuff and accessories!!!

- Ido Uzan
"Perfect! "
Barney's Lounge - Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

When you need a quiet place to relax with a cup of Illy and a cup winning selection of Barney's brand products, this is the joint. ;)

- Steve Wessing
"Awesome"
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 07 Nov 2016

Customer service exceptional knowledge outstanding. Very welcoming atmosphere.

- Sara
"Great service "
Barney's Coffeeshop - Reviewed 12 Oct 2016

Coming from Australia, staff were freindly, great product knowledge. A1

- Joe
Shop Barney's Merchandise Now